CCL 2016

Celebrity Cricket League 6

CCL 2016 Chennai Rhinos Team Members / Squad

Here is the list of Chennai Rhinos team members for CCL 2016. Get the information of CCL 2016 Chennai Rhinos team members Celebrity Cricket League season 6. The fans of Chennai Rhinos can get each and every details of Chennai Rhinos team squad and their team members for CCL 2016.

CCL 2016 Chennai Rhinos Team MembersChennai-Rhinos-logo-CCL-2016

  1. Captain: Jiva – All Rounder
  2. Vice Captain – Vishnu
  3. Vishal – All Rounder
  4. Shaam – Bowler
  5. Bose – Bowler
  6. Uday – Bowler
  7. Prithvi – Batsman (Wkt)
  8. Ramana – Batsman (Wkt)
  9. Bharath – All Rounder
  10. Sanjay – All Rounder
  11. Sharan – All Rounder
  12. Arya – Off Spinner
  13. Balaji – All Rounder
  14. Ashok – All Rounder
  15. Shanthnu – All Rounder
  16. Vikranth – All Rounder

Chennai Rhinos, the former champion of Celebrity Cricket League is now looking forward to the next season of Celebrity Cricket League to be started from very start of the next year. Chennai Rhinos is the only team who played 4 finals. Chennai Rhinos has won the event Celebrity Cricket League for two times and two times runner up team.

Now, Chennai Rhinos will face a new comer to the event named as Punjab de Sher. No doubt that Chennai got some tough and energetic players in their crew, they have got a complete package of specialist as they got All-Rounders, Batsman, Spinners and Seamers. So this is an excellent combination of specialists in such an event that include classic and tougher competent.

Jiva is responsible to lead the Chennai Rhinos team during Celebrity Cricket League 2016, he remains to be the skipper of Chennai Rhinos and will lead the former champion playing a vital role of leading from the front. This team (Chennai Rhinos) got three specialist bowlers in their team like Bose, Shaam and Uday.

All-Rounder’ list acquire Jiva (Captain), Vishnu, Bharath, Ashok, Balaji and Sanjay while they have got two genuine batsmen and they are wicket keeper as well, Ramana and Prithvi. Complete Chennai Rhinos team members 2016 CCL is mentioned below with their category and expertise.

Chennai Rhinos
Jiiva is the new captain of Chennai Rhinos team
DOB: 01/04/1984

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© CCL 6 © 2016 - CCL 2016 Live Scores. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and few different sources on web.