CCL 2016

Celebrity Cricket League 6

CCL 2016 Pools & Groups Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Format

Celebrity Cricket League 2016 Pools and CCL 6 team groups division. You can get the complete details of upcoming event named as Celebrity Cricket League 2016. Here you can have the complete details of CCL 2016 Groups & Divisions with all the details of their team squad, brand ambassadors and team officials.

The celebrity cricket league 2016 season is scheduled to be played in the month of January. CCL 6 is scheduled to kicked off on 23rd January, 2016 with the first match between Mumbai Heroes and Punjab de Sher. This tournament format’ contains the method of “Pools” or “Groups”. There are total 2 groups or pools and each group contains 4 teams.

CCL 2016 Time Table & Schedule Available HERE

Veer Marathi is not taking part in this celebrity cricket league season as per their own decision to quit or pause the team’s activities in this glamorous event.

Total 8 teams will take part in CCL season 6 because there will be a new comer named Punjab de Sher in this session of glamorous event. Punjab de Sher is not a part of any group, but this team will be playing completely it’s part and role in celebrity cricket league 2016 season.

Details of Pools and Groups regarding the concerning teams in these groups are mentioned below. There are two “Pools” like “Pool A” and “Pool B” and each group contains 4 teams although.

“Pool A”:

Pool A is having 4 teams and that includes Mumbai Heroes, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bengal Tigers and Punjab de Sher. These mentioned teams will play against each other and they will have to rule out the opponent of the same group to reach in final match. Each team will 3 matches and they will have to win 2 matches to qualify for the semi finals.

“Pool B”:

Like Pool A, this group also owns 4 teams. This group has 4 teams, but these are the dangerous ones and contains 3 teams who have been champions of the event as well. Telugu Warriors are the defending and current champions of Celebrity Cricket League, but this group also contains former champions like Karnataka Bulldozers and Chennai Rhinos. These were the current and former champions Celebrity Cricket League, but Pool B is also having Kerala Strikers, but they haven’t won any season of CCL yet.

Updated: December 28, 2015 — 10:24 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© CCL 6 © 2016 - CCL 2016 Live Scores. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and few different sources on web.