CCL 2016

Celebrity Cricket League 6

CCL 6 Telugu Warriors Team Players/Members & Squad 2016

Telugu Warriors team members CCL 2016 announced officially. Here is the list of Telugu Warriors team members CCL 2016. The officials of Telugu Warriors team have announced the Telugu Warriors team squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2016.

The current champion of Celebrity Cricket League has officially announced the squad for upcoming season of CCL in 2016. Venkatesh will be the captain of this team, while some other players are yet to be retained. This team defeated former champion Chennai Rhinos in the final match of Celebrity Cricket League 2016 and registered Telugu Warriors as the “Champion” of CCL in 2015’ season.

  • Captain: Venkatesh (Batsman)
  • Vice Captain: Srikanth (Batsman)
  • Sachin Joshi – All Rounder
  • Akhil Akkineni – All Rounder
  • Tarun – All Rounder
  • Khayyum – All Rounder
  • Harish – All Rounder
  • Vishwa – All Rounder
  • Nanda Kishore – Bowler
  • Samrat – Bowler
  • Raghu – All Rounder
  • Prince – All Rounder
  • Aadarsh – All Rounder
  • Chaitanya – All Rounder
  • Nikhil – All Rounder
  • Sudhir Babu – Batsman
  • Dharam – All Rounder
  • Naga Shourya – All Rounder
  • Sushant – All Rounder
  • Tarkana Ratna – All Rounder

Venkatesh led the team playing a superior role of leading from the front and he made his team a champion for the first time after 4 seasons they played. No doubt that Telugu Warriors played with aggressive attitude throughout the event organized back in 2015, but now their ability will be tested with harder strike whether they succeed in defending the championship or not.

Telugu Warrios

Current champion, Telugu Warriors will have to be aggressive more than before to save their championship and Yes, they are capable of it because this team got a fully trained team squad that contains a perfect combination of All-Rounders, Bowlers and Batsmen.

Mostly, the Telugu Warriors team acquires All-Rounders like Sachin Joshi, Akhil Akkineni, Prince, Raghu and Nikhil. They have got two specialist bowlers like Nanda Kishore and Samrat. The captain Venkatesh is himself a specialist batsman and on other side, Sudhir Babu also supports skipper in same specialty. List of complete Telugu Warriors team members is mentioned below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© CCL 6 © 2016 - CCL 2016 Live Scores. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and few different sources on web.