CCL 2016

Celebrity Cricket League 6

CCL 6 Kerala Strikers Team Players/Members & Squad 2016

Here is the list of officially announced Kerala Strikers Team members CCL 2016. You can get Kerala Strikers team squad CCL 6. The complete detail of Kerala Strikers team members and squad for Celebrity Cricket League 2016.

The officials of Kerala Strikers have announced Kerala Strikers team members, like the previous season of Celebrity Cricket League played in 2015; Kerala Strikers will be having Mohan Lal as the skipper of Kerala Strikers. Mohan Lal is a competent leader who played and led the party in an excellent way last time. Mohan Lal remains to be the part of Kerala Striker with the same designation of Captain.

Table given below showing the list of Kerala Strikers team members for Celebrity Cricket League 2016. Players are mentioned with their specialty in the list given below.

  • Captain: Mohan Lala (All-Rounder)
  • Vice-Captain: Asif Ali (Bowler)
  • Coach: Senan
  • Unni Mukundan – Bowler
  • Rajeev Pillai – All-Rounder
  • Bineesh Kodiyeri – All-Rounder
  • Manikuttan – Bowler
  • Arjun Nandakumar – All-Rounder
  • Manty – All-Rounder
  • Vinu Mohan – All-Rounder
  • Suresh Nair – All-Rounder
  • Prajodh Kalabavan – Batsman
  • Riyaz Khan – Batsman

Kerala Strikers team Squad

On the other side, Kerala Striker will definitely try some new players in the upcoming season of Celebrity Cricket League 2016. Kerala Strikers got a perfect combination of bowlers, batsmen and genuine all-rounders. Strikers are acquiring Asif Ali, Unni Mukundan and Manikuttan in their specialist bowling lineup.

Kerala Strikers tried two genuine and specialist batsmen in last season of CCL started on 10th January, 2015. Prajodh Kalabavan and Riyaz Khan were only two specialist batsmen, but they did not pull the team Kerala Strikers to the tag of Champions. Here is the complete list of Kerala Strikers team members for CCL 2016. No doubt that all the players of Kerala Strikers played well and they showed a real sportsmanship, but due to the best performances of opposition, Strikers were strike hard.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. i am maharajan , i kindly request my message your read pls,i am leg spin in cricket. so this vidio watch youtupe, titil (maharajan leg spin)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© CCL 6 © 2016 - CCL 2016 Live Scores. All the logos, contents, trademarks, images etc on this website are not our intellectual property. All the content displayed on this website is the copyright of their respected owners and few different sources on web.